Vegetable Culinary in combination of beef fat with cauliflower, new potatoes. 28/11/2023

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62
From #Bangladesh

Hello foodie friends,good luck with your restful genius.My respect and love to friends in the #hivefood community.Exciting talent through global tax culinary fusion.Respect and love to the owners and moderators of the Hib Food community.I hope you all enjoy my wonderful culinary progress today. I hope that God blesses you all with wonderful experiences. Today I have prepared a wonderful culinary with a little different taste.A wonderful combination of beef fat cooking with cauliflower and new potatoes.Let's start today's wonderful cooking.
20231128_121252_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
Radhunis love to cook fun and delicious food. I always like to cook with the practice of cleanliness. Which I love to eat.We have plenty of vegetables in Bangladesh which are very useful for cooking and very fresh.The main reason I gravitated to cooking was to meet the needs of my family.My family loves my cooking.And I think we should all have that experience inside because many people get sick at home. We can assist in cooking to take care of them.
IMG_20231116_223349_106.jpg
I always love to bring fresh vegetables from the market.There are many shops in the market,some shops are known to me and they bring fresh vegetables from Kawranbazar in the capital. The production of which is in different districts of Bangladesh. Let's talk about market rates. Through this we will have an idea of ​​how much money and how much hive has been spent to cook and how much money we are presenting the price of any item.
Sliteambd pricehive price
1)Onion 200 grams280.71
2)Chilli 40 g8.800.22
3)Salt 40 grams1.700.04
4)Garlic 50 grams110.27
5)Turmeric 20 g70.17
6)Gura Masala 10 g110.27
7)Oil 80 g150.38
8)New potato hop kg501.26
9)Cauliflower 700 grams401.01
10)100 grams of beef fat501.26
11Total amount222.505.59

Necessary measures


  1. Onion 4
  2. Chilli 7/8
  3. Salt moderation
  4. Garlic 1 large
  5. Like yellow amount
  6. Gura masala
  7. Oil 80 grams
  8. New potatoes 7/8
  9. Cauliflower 700 grams
  10. Beef fat 100 grams
6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYxaBkPSJ5LtfQXCmpShUpnnhJPeQhPUiv8wadzc5hMakZMFFHkrNBiP5xPBcCY...Tb5rr4QdQDBQHCFDVkyTe6K8bG7KkX1fSGazNXdsPmxTFCUbxGWafkjyKaJGqcDB3veKYgcnNh1uwpksppEcV6DsJvHM2LUSHouXTG7zUCYZtuivpsMLAae2qk.png
✅Making process-01
First I peeled all the onions, garlic and green chillies.Then I took the potatoes.After that,the cauliflower is cleaned and cut into small pieces.Then I cut the coriander leaves.After that I cut the beef fat into small pieces with a knife.Wash all the ingredients well with clean water,Let us follow the next step.
✅Making process-02
Then I cut the onions,green chillies and garlic into nice size pieces.After that, I cut the cauliflower data. Then I cut the potatoes into nice size as per my preference and keep them aside.Let us follow the next step.
✅Making process-03
First I clean the beef fat thoroughly. Separated in a pot.Then put the pan in the oven.After the curry is hot I add soybean oil.Then I will fry all these ingredients onion green chillies garlic.Then I will fry the beef fat. Let's follow the next step.
✅Making process-04
Later, when the ingredients are lightly browned,reduce the heat of the oven and add the rest of the ingredients. Add powdered turmeric salt cumin seeds etc.Let us follow the next step
✅Making process-05
Then we will see all the ingredients and fat in the pan have turned into a nice light reddish yellow color.Then we will add new potatoes.Let us follow the next step.
✅Making process-06
After that I will add the cauliflower data to the pan. Then mix well.Then we will add two cups of water.Then we'll combine well again.Let's follow the rest later.
✅Making process-07
Next I added cauliflower.After adding the cauliflower,mix it well and increase the heat of the stove to low.As far as I know a good combination adds a lot of flavor to the curry.Let us follow the next step
✅Making process-08
Then I add coriander leaves.We will note one thing in particular,before adding the coriander leaves must be washed well first.Then we will again mix the ingredients well together with the coriander leaves.Let us follow the next step.
✅Making process-09
IMG_20231127_125644_047.jpg
After that we will add a little water like half a cup.After that reduce the heat of the stove and keep the heat of the hair down for 12 to 15 minutes with a lid.After that we will open the lid and mix the curry better.Then with a light hit we will take it down.Finally our curry is done with nice vegetable combination of potato cauliflower and beef fat. Let us follow the next step.
✅Making process-10
This is final making process
IMG_20231127_135451_855.jpg
Finally we can get together as a family to serve and enjoy the taste of this cuisine.But I don't think boy or girl we should all have this skill. Because if someone in the family ever gets sick, then you have your own responsibility to make him healthy.Also,if you know a technique of cooking, it plays a very important role.
IMG_20231127_135538_207.jpg
Selfie with my making recipe

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

ClassRecipe photography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing all camera
Photographer@mdakash62

Twitter Discord
My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center