Panquepizza 🍕 [eng/esp]

Hello my beauties, it's me, again.
I hope everyone is doing well.
I come with my second post in this beautiful community of @hivefood.
How what is promised is debt, today I bring you the preparation of panquepizza 🍕👀. I love pizzas 😋.

Hola mis bellos, soy yo, otra vez. Espero todos se encuentren bien. Vengo con mi segunda publicación en esta bella comunidad de @hivefood. Cómo lo prometido es deuda, hoy les traigo la preparación de las panquepizza 🍕👀. Amo las pizzas 😋.

Cooking With food_20240506_111105_0000.png
This time I don't bring you many gifs.
Today I woke up and said; I'm going to prepare a delicious breakfast for my babies, so I got down to work.
Taking advantage of the Sauce for stews that I prepared a few days ago ¿remember?
a very easy recipe to prepare.

![Spanish]
En esta oportunidad no les traigo muchos gif.
Hoy me levanté y dije; le voy a preparar un desayuno rico a mis bebés, así que puse manos a la obra.
Aprovechando la salsa para guisos que preparé días atrás ¿recuerdan?
una receta muy fácil de preparar.

Posteo de Instagram clases ded cocina con foto naranja_20240506_210849_0000.png

Ingredients:.
✓ Wheat flour of your choice (I use it with yeast).
✓ 2 eggs
✓ Liquid milk
✓ Ready-made casserole sauce
✓ Mozzarella cheese
✓ Ham
✓ Oregano
✓ Salt to taste.

![Spanish]
Ingredientes:
✓ Harina de trigo de su preferencia (yo la uso con levadura)
✓ 2 huevos
✓ Leche liquida
✓ Salsa para guisos ya preparada
✓ Queso Mozzarella
✓ Jamón
✓ Orégano
✓ Sal al gusto.

20240506_115108_0000.png

As I told you the recipe is very easy to make.
We put the wheat flour, milk and eggs in the blender with a touch of salt.
We proceed to blend all the ingredients, if you have a hand blender it is also valid.

Cómo les dije la receta es muy fácil de hacer.

Colocamos la harina de trigo, la leche y los huevos en el vaso de la licuadora con un toque de sal.
Procedemos a licuar todos nuestros ingredientes, si tienen una batidora de mano también es válido.

20240506_115108_0000.png
Ready our mixture we begin to elaborate our panquepizza 🍕.
In a pan we strain our mixture
We wait for it to brown and then flip.

Lista nuestra mezcla comenzamos a elaborar nuestra panquepizza 🍕.

*En un sartén colocamos nuestra mezcla
*Esperamos que dore para luego voltear

20240506_115108_0000.png

At hand we have ready our sauce, mozzarella cheese, ham and oregano (today I have oregano).
Next we put our sauce, followed by ham to taste, cheese to taste and a touch of oregano, to taste hahahaha 👀.

A la mano tenemos lista nuestra salsa, el queso mozzarella, el jamón y el orégano, (hoy si tengo orégano)

Seguido colocamos nuestra salsa, luego jamón al gusto, queso al gusto y un toque de orégano, al gusto jajajaja 👀.

20240506_115108_0000.png
Dejamos que gratine por unos 10 minutos aproximadamente

Let it gratinate for approximately 10 minutes.

IMG_20240506_070134_637.jpg

20240506_115108_0000.png

IMG_20240506_071206_456.jpg
And that's how our pancake pizza turned out 🍕.... How does it look 😎 With its respective coffee with milk 😌, you can't miss a coffee in the morning.

It turned out very tasty, my oldest boy even took it to school to show off to his friends.
I ate just one, I promise 👀 I really like pizza but with one I was fine 😋.

That's all folks, hope you liked it, until next time.

Greetings and blessings 😌🙏🏻💖✨

Y así quedó nuestra panquepizza 🍕... ¿Cómo se ve?😎 Con su respectivo café con leche 😌, no puede faltar un café por la mañana. Quedó muy rica, mi niño más grande hasta llevó al colegio para presumir a sus amigos. Yo me comí solo una, se los prometo 👀 me gusta mucho la pizza pero con una quedé bien 😋.

Esto es todo amigos, espero les haya gustado, hasta la próxima.

Saludos y bendiciones 😌🙏🏻💖✨

GIF_20240411_110832_819.gif

✓ Banners, photos and dividers edited in canva ✓ Photo Editor ✓ Photos of my authorship ✓ Gif drawn in gif editor.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center