Disfrutando de un refrescante Fruppé en la cafetería #JuanValdez 🙋🏻‍♀️🧋 [ESP-ENG]



szcUz9hf8pbDserY_Juan_Valdez_Cafetera..png
AgSXyVFEZLOI9GwA_IMG_3694.png
izmuqm0AwmeOA049_IMG_3679.png
Hr0c8eeAqWpxIvOP_IMG_3680.png
PUaHrpG9PNl80oyS_IMG_3686.png
TrmsBDkzCRVvBkSe_IMG_3688.png
MdYcyZdN1trUcADt_IMG_3689.png
6WHFOxi22oUWrlCE_IMG_3691.png
v0R7UGMtDSFN6SOg_IMG_3692.png

ENGLISH

Hello friends, happy weekend! I hope you are feeling well and that you had an amazing day. It was a beautiful sunny day in this part of the country, so without thinking twice I decided to take the opportunity to go for a cold and refreshing drink at my favorite coffee shop, Juan Valdez.

Before taking the bus to go to class I decided to go to the mall that is near my parents' house and although at first I thought of ordering a cold coffee, in the end I changed this option for a passion fruit fruppé that caught my attention just by reading the name, there was the option of ordering it in water or milk but I opted for the first one to refresh myself more, this had a cost of $15,600 Colombian pesos ($3.72).

I took advantage of the fact that the cafeteria was a bit lonely to enjoy my drink in the place, besides, the window overlooked a small park that is nearby and the day looked really nice so I could enjoy without any problem, at the end I decided to buy a chocolate of their brand that caught my attention and of course, the girl who attended the cashier recommended me, let's hope it was delicious. Without further ado, I hope you also had a nice day friends. A hug ❤️

ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos, feliz fin de semana! Espero que se encuentren muy bien y que hayan tenido un día increíble. Les cuento que por esta parte del país hizo un día soleado super lindo por lo que sin pensarlo dos veces decidí aprovechar para ir por una bebida fría y refrescante a mi cafetería favorita, Juan Valdez.

Antes de tomar el bus para ir a clase decidí ir al mall que queda cerca de la casa de mis padres y aunque al inicio pensé en pedir un café frío, al final cambié esta opción por un fruppé de maracuyá que me llamó mucho la atención solo con leer el nombre, estaba la opción de pedirlo en agua o en leche pero yo opté por la primera para refrescarme más, este tuvo un costo de $15.600 pesos Colombianos ($3.72)

Aproveché que la cafetería estaba algo sola para disfrutar de mi bebida en el lugar, a demás, la ventana daba la vista a un pequeño parque que queda cerca y el día se veía realmente lindo por lo que pude disfrutar sin problema, al final decidí comprar un chocolate de su marca que me llamó mucho la atención y que por supuesto, la chica que atendía en caja me recomendó, esperemos que esté rico. Sin más, espero que ustedes también hayan tenido un lindo día amigos. Un abrazo ❤️

Separador de texto creado por | Text separator

Texto traducido en | Text translated in: Deepl

Imagenes tomadas por mi | Images taken by me


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center