A Yummy Tummy all to myself...

Attention - Do not read/look further if you have not eaten yet.
If you are on a diet, leave this blog immediately.

I take no responsibility if you don't take this advice seriously.

sandwiteer_banner_bC_flash.jpg


And there is the proof that i'm unable to write a post about bread without having to run to the kitchen after and make myself some sandwich... hahaha.

Since i haven't really posted for "ages" (in hive terms) i guess it is okay to give myself a second chance, all in one day, to make you drool.


PorkBelly_1.JPG


My love came home today with a surprise for me. And the surprise was a decent piece of pork belly. Hmmmmm, yummy yummy! Surprise because i know that she doesn't like pork belly at all, so it was all for me. Woohoo!

Into the kitchen and cooked to the point it melts like butter, even the pigskin. Then let it cool down and rest until the evening.


PorkBelly_3.JPG


But aaaaaaaaaahhhh, there was no fresh bread left for a sandwich. Lucky me i had some burger buns frozen not long ago... took them out and heated/baked them until crispy.

Same with the pork belly, cut in slices and sizzled to make it golden crispy too. Put some home made wild garlic pesto on to the base, green salad, pork belly, dried tomatos and grated cheese... all to myself.


PorkBelly_2.JPG


Now let me go and finish this Yummy Tummy while wishing you the same luck to get your favourite food as soon as possible...

Happy last three days of a crazy '22. See you next year.


𝔽𝕣𝕖𝕖 𝕄𝕚𝕟𝕕 & 𝕊𝕒𝕟𝕕𝕨𝕚𝕔𝕙𝕟𝕖𝕤𝕤

𝔹𝕋𝕎 - 𝕚'𝕞 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝔻𝕦𝕕𝕖
𝕋𝕣𝕦𝕖 ℝ𝕖𝕧𝕠𝕝𝕦𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟 𝕀𝕤 𝕎𝕚𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕟 𝕋𝕙𝕖 𝕄𝕚𝕟𝕕
𝕋𝕣𝕦𝕥𝕙 𝕚𝕤 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕃𝕒𝕨 𝕠𝕗 𝕠𝕦𝕣 𝔹𝕖𝕚𝕟𝕘


♫ ☕ ❤️ 😊 😃 😂 😎 😁 😉 ❤️ ☕ ♫


A_zut_impeccable.JPG

tDp_Wes.pngFYM_logo_200.pngpapillonCharity.pngSB_logo_hive_200.pngterminal_logo_200.png

noticeHive.jpg

All content is my own intellectual "property"
otherwise you'll see a source indicated !

Handyman for:    Silver BloggersFounder of:    FREEyourMIND  -  Club of Sandwiches  -  #justSaying

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now