This content got low rating by people.

8 kg increase still own 58cm waist I have done how !!

  Hi Steemit Friends,  

Divide the menu into six meals a day. Regular exercise is the key to helping the Yuri get 8 kilograms, measuring three hot rings of 86-58-92 cm. 

 
Here is a quote by Linh Yuri (born 1993) on how to exercise, to change the physique.  

In the past, I was 1.65 m tall but weighed 42 kg, my body was too thin and weak and was often teased like a "stick". I went to the gym with the desire to improve my body. At present, I have increased to 50 kg, measured three rounds 86-58-92 cm. In particular, I am no longer sick as before.  

Each week I practice 6 sessions, from Monday to Saturday with a time of 90 minutes / day. I work out all the muscle groups to develop a balanced and comprehensive body. You should not force yourself into any exercise, listen to your body and find the best fit for you. 

 Linh Yuri posted 8 kg due to regular practice.

 
Proper training is also a very important point. Exercising the wrong way not only causes the body to develop deviation but it is also more likely to occur unintended injury.  

Besides exercising, you also need to pay close attention to resting. Sleep is very important for the development of muscles. I always try to sleep 7-8 hours a day.  If I'm too busy and do not have time to go to the gym, I usually practice at home for about 60 minutes. In addition to the fixed schedule, I also go swimming or playing volleyball on weekends and when I have free time. 

 My calendar for a week is as follows:  

- Second:  Wide Stance Barbbell Squat  

- Third: Soviet - ABS

- 4th: chest - shoulders  

- Thursday: Soviet - ABS 

- Friday:  Wide Stance Barbbell Squat 

- Saturday: Shoulders - ABS

9x owns 58 cm waist.

 
In my opinion, to improve your physique performance depends very much on your diet. My daily diet menu is self-cooked. Usually, I prepare 3 meals and 3 snacks.  

The foods I usually use include beef, chicken, duck, pigs, fish, vegetables, beans, sweet potatoes, oats ... They are all protein rich foods. Protein helps nourish, regenerate and restore muscular strength, providing 10-15% of the energy needed for muscular activity and normal development. I think eating will reflect most clearly to your physique. 

 Sample menu in one day:

  - Breakfast: Pork + 1 bowl of rice or bread + yogurt  

- Supper: 1 guava + yogurt  

- Lunch: 1 to 2 bowls of rice + vegetables + meat or fish  

- Supper: Fruit + fresh milk  

- Dinner: 1 bowl of rice + meat + vegetable or fruit  

- Before sleeping: Banana + milk or yoghurt 

 She often prepares her menu to ensure adequate nutrition. 

Ulcers or stomach aches are the result you will suffer if you eat a lack of science. This is often the case with over-dieting that causes the body to adapt. They also carry many other diseases such as memory loss, poor immune system, stress. When you eat normally again, you will have a "rash" that causes the body to quickly gain weight back, even obese.  

So whether your goal is to lose or gain weight is to need a scientific diet. Dividing many meals during the day can help digest better, avoid cravings, quickly possess the ideal body as desired. 


  Much love,  Varga Pauline

Thank you for commenting and votes  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now