Aceh Traditional Market. Its Why I choose Traditional Market then Supermarket.

image

It was great shoppin center to buy everything needed in the house.

And I came here to shopping for my pizza. I buy Meat Ball here which is I made it as Topping.

Kind of sell here are :

  • Fish
  • Meat
  • Chicken
  • Goat
    And theres still have much thing people sell here.

Why I choose this market for shopping ?

image

  1. Because everything we need always available here.
  2. We can ask for low cost with seller ( we can't if in Supermarket).
  3. Everything still fresh.
  4. We can meet much people here. Its great if we make a interaction with new people in the traditional market. We can just be friendly with everypeople.

image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now