Anyone else have a Frozen Shoulder ? Adhesive Capsulitis

Some good news for a change …

I have been diagnosed with “Frozen Shoulder” or Adhesive Capsulitis

After a series of very expensive X-rays and Ultra sounds a few weeks ago and a follow-up appointment with my Doctor I have learned that I do not have any serious damage to my shoulder.

I will not require surgery. Very Good News.
I hate surgery.

But I am still in considerable pain and cannot move my right arm very much. Ie: to the side, behind my back etc….

So I need to do some gentle exercises to heal myself.

That’s good. I can do exercise. I’m not a big fan of drugs either.

So these guys have sone pretty good videos on YouTube.

I’ll start these exercises today.

Ever have a Frozen Shoulder ?

I’m still not sure what caused this. Maybe I’m on my iPad too much ?

60 Second Frozen Shoulder Exercises & Stretches-Adhesive Capsulitis

Source: Youtube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center