1 FULL MONTH AS A VEGAN - CHECKOUT THE RESULTS

It’s been a month since I decided to become vegan to save my life.

Diabetic/High Blood Pressure / Retinopathy /Neuropathy / Kidney failure stage 3 / Chest Pains Diabetic Ulcers

me.png
30 days later I lost 35 pounds. I cut on half of my high blood pressure medication and went down on my diabetic medicine. I no longer have chest pains and feel 200% more energy.

All I am doing is eliminating dairy products, Animal protein, MSG, GMO, and Gluten. Cutting down on fat all together.

At the beginning it was tough but then after two weeks without dairy it became easy to resist many foods that usually are irresistible.

I drink a juice full of vegetables and fruits in the morning, veggie sandwich and a soup or a smoothie. I have a fruit for snack en between meals.

Green Juice

juice.png

Veggie patty Sandwich

sandwich.png

One of my favorites Potatoes Gnocchi (dairy free), Veggie Patty on homemade tomatoes sauce.

gnocchi.png

Remember this is not a DIET, its a way of living healthier. Losing Weight is collateral damage...

Upvote / Resteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center