Happy life start with little fix, you have to do it mostly on and by yourself first with some tools !

My journey been a lots of happy moments, and ... but life its not a straight line, more you grow and fix yourself more you become happy because you take responsability of it. Its easy to write but not to do, piano piano. Three key words come into my mind; perseverance, educate yourself (on quantum physic, how to eat for optimize health physicly and mentally) and do want you like most of the time (hobby, job, do transition for reach it).

Stay around positif peoples who want to grow and have beautifull perspectives and perceptions.
Your environnement is very important for grow and not lost your energy level. Eat mostly fruits veggies nuts and in the morning start with distilled water a big glass, and after a drink call All in one chocolate Garden of life with probiotics. All the days eat fruits before the veggies for not bloating and dont touch animal products for not make rush your immune system. Buy organic when you can. eat small hand nuts for collation snack. Avoid bread and pasta most of the time and whn ou eat it choose all grains bio.

Here are just my way to do it, im not a pro but i educate myself on it since 8 years and its work well for me. I just need to do more exercices now because sometimes my work contracts take most of my time, i will rebablance that soon. Yes its always a goal to balance all that, nothing have to be perfect but i always work on it, never giving up its important.

Its ok tohave one day a week have a treats day, its ok to detox and have headache, its ok to go gradually, but people forget it but the first thing to do its to have distilled water and add b12 or a complex of mixte vtamines B, magnesium, vitamine d3, because pollutions and poor soil not giving us enough vitamines now in the food. Eau potable, is ull of bad stuff lets eat clean water and and the mineral after, for me it change it all.

Fasting 12 to 16 hours a day with distilled water and one all in one Garden of life with probiotics inside its my new love.

I just share my experience here, i dont and cant say to peoples what to do, but im passionnate and educate myself and want to share it.

I hope it will help someone there, send love to all of you.

Sophie

028dfb69-0cf1-48d8-adc0-e35eb8bd34a5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now