Day 120: 5 minute #freewrite: Friday - Prompt: Vitamins

Image Source

As many of us know, vitamins are good for us by bringing vitality and health to our body.

My experience in regards to vitamins has been to ensure a proper balance of diet, exercise, and taking vitamins on rotation.

I started taking vitamins after a terrible ingestive issue and it most likely occurred during few years of eating fast food and drinking soda.

After I started to have a very stressed out internal system and losing my hair, I started the Blood Type Diet. That seemed to regulate my body a bit, but not quite get to the core of my issue.

Soon after I found the Bragg Diet to be very helpful, and that is when I started to do a body cleanse twice a year, every year. I now do the Blessed Herb body cleanse that can be found online during the spring and fall.

Image Source

As a woman, I found that the vitamin Hairfinity is excellent for hair, skin, and nails. Also, Women’s One, which combines the vitamins a woman needs for her body into one daily vitamin.

I also use colloidal silver and a natural iodine, along with lithium for brain health and to fight off any viruses. That is my current routine, but i switch it up when my body tells me it needs something else.

I have an organic protein powder on hand, eat green leafy vegetables, and only eat organic foods.

My five minute timer went off here ...

DQmWU8TSTTDh2z655opF7NeJFe41vmPwCEFc1vaGWPRtvH1_1680x8400.png

Official rules for #freewrite challenge here.

Helpful instructions for #freewrite challenge here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now