My Health Status Update | Fri Nov 02 2018 06:16:59 GMT+0600 (+06)

Hello awesome people of steemit. Hope you are having a great time. I am back with another health status update powered by Air-clinic.

Let's start the post with a quote as usual:

I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.
-Marilyn Monroe



If i talk about my today's health phase, should say it's not the best but better than yesterday. Or i can simply say i am overcoming the sickness. Had no fever today and headache is completely gone (which was the worst part).

So, that's it for today. Just keep me in your prayers.




Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png


Want to sell your upvote?

Earn by selling upvotes

Thank You
If you enjoyed reading this post don't forget to Upvote, Follow

Capture.JPG

PEACE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now