RE: RE: How Do You Get Rid Of Headaches? I Need Some Advice!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Get Rid Of Headaches? I Need Some Advice!

RE: How Do You Get Rid Of Headaches? I Need Some Advice!

I agree that doctors do not have the time (or do not take the time) to find the cause of a problem. Seems like most people only treat the symptoms.

  • I can rule out drunken headaches. I don't drink!
    • I am prone to sinus issues. I will check this out.
      As I get older my eyes are getting worse. Add one more thing the list to get checked. I haven't binge-watched anything lately but have spent a lot of time on a computer at work.

I definitely have some lifestyle changes that need to take place so that I can enjoy a healthy life. Thanks for sharing your process!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center