How Do You Get Rid Of Headaches? I Need Some Advice!

I have struggled with headaches for most of my life. Over the last 2-3 years, I have been doing much better. But unfortunately for the last week or so I have been getting headaches again.

I am looking for ways to relieve my headache. Share your ideas in the comments!

  • What medicines do you take?
  • What do you avoid?
  • What natural remedies do you prefer?
  • How do you de-stress?

I want to hear from you. Give me your best advice.

Disclaimer: Normally I want to provide you with something informative and meaningful. Sorry that I can not do so tonight. I am reaching out to all my friends in the Steemit community because I know that you have great information. Thanks in advance!

despair-513529_640.jpg


Image Source: https://pixabay.com/en/despair-alone-being-alone-archetype-513529/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center