My Offshore Experience Cruise

IMG-20191222-WA0004.jpg

Hello, very good afternoon, I will tell you a little about myself, as I had already mentioned a few days ago. I work on a live cruise ship from Port to Port, city to city, person to person. Here I have seen everything coexisted with so many cultures that I already carry it in my blood.

IMG-20191222-WA0003.jpg

I have also seen herds of dolphins, whales and sharks. Like storms, cyclones, and marine tornadoes. Here you can see the rainbow a little, the pleasure of living in the sea is just forming in the sky. So powerful and indomitable one sees him tame and calm but it can be a great nightmare, for those who are not used to adrenaline.

IMG-20191222-WA0005.jpg

One of my passions is to see every sunrise, sunset, dusk and the moon. In all its factions or stages days I think I was born for this world of travel and cruises. They can not imagine what one enjoys in their free time and food attractions, everything you want even drinks for me is a paradise in another opportunity. I will show you part of my work on the cruises, the very good payment I do not complain either.

IMG-20191222-WA0008.jpg

You who believe that on this day it rained or did not rain? I say it is a myth that when the rainbow comes out, it is not going to rain here, I leave it to you hahaha. The only thing they have not let me do is take a bath in the rain, it is not allowed for any reason for my safety. It is something I long to do so far I have not had bad experiences. Crossing the rainbow is like a threshold to the unknown space, on the one hand the rain and on the other a sun and completely Clear sky.

IMG-20191222-WA0010.jpg

I know that in many steps on one side it rains and on the other hand it does not happen to us here, I will continue waiting to return to my cruises as you do to their respective jobs. With this I say goodbye to a new adventure, boarded a cruise or anecdotes of a ride, greetings.

photos of my authorship

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now