@polebird: 💪 Acro flips and my first time in the scorpion handstand 💪

I had a fabulous time at the park with my acro friends this weekend! It was finally a beautiful 70 degree F day outside after it had been freezing cold (for Texas standards at least) for the past couple of weeks. This was a really fun acro flow that incorporated a bit of flips (similar to the flips in country dancing) and back into scorpion pose. First time I successfully completed a back bendy acro handstand on my base Jake in such a manner! I was super excited! I hope to learn more of these acroyoga movements that incorporate a bit of flipping- it is so cool to fly! :)



^click image above to watch in dtube

IMG_4425.JPG


Love,
JESS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center