🤸 Acroyoga meetup in Chiang Mai Thailand 🤸


(click on image above to see Dtube video)

Everywhere I go, there is always opportunity to do acroyoga. It's pretty awesome how acroyoga can bring people together from all over the world! For the past two days, we have been meeting up the acroyogi's in Chiang Mai to play. This was such a special meet up as, I got to play with with so many new friends. There were about 30 acroyogis. I met new friends from Sweden, France, and Germany.

It was really fun teaching and exchanging different acroyoga skills.

Here are some fun photos of acro kids playing!

IMG_1820.JPG

IMG_1822.JPG

IMG_1821.JPG

I was really lucky, and I met this very small and strong French girl. I got to practice my basing skills with her. Watch the dtube video to see the acro flow I made with her!

Hope you enjoy!


IMG_1339.JPG
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center