🚴 Dtube Adventures: Exploring Bangkok by bike! 🚴


Hi friends, I have been having a blast with @mayasiam. It has been such a treat to explore Thailand with @mayasiam because she has been taking us to all of the local spots in Bangkok. I think it is so special and awesome that Steemit brought us together. It has been magical with @mayasiam @threebagsfull @earworm and @acromott, as we spent a whole day exploring a small island near Bangkok by bike. Not only was this trip so much fun, but it was also very affordable. It cost about $1.50 to rent a bike for the whole day!

IMG_1485.JPG

Of course, this bike ride was no ordinary bike ride, as I was with my fellow acrobat brothers @acromott and @threebagsfull.

IMG_1465.JPG

Watch my dtube video to see our adventure in the juggle. Enjoy!


IMG_1375.JPG
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center