Sting More to Walk on Then Alcohol in Open Wounds - Blockchain Coffee “Rough Hands”

Coming at you today with an update of my experiences using Cannabis creams for dry hands since this entire social distancing thing has started and my skin was reacting to the hand washing. Had an entry to a previous post which I rather enjoyed reading.


Hand Bag – #freewrite No. 20, Day 916 on Peakd

I appreciate the legit engagement thus I give legit responses, support and promotion! What I took away from his writing was the initial statement executing the prompt and I tried to apply it below, thank you for participating 😍

That said, drop a question and post link in the comments for Votes/Tips/Curation! Votes the one thing I can afford to give 10x100% daily 😎

pagebreak right - smokeio.jpg

zb6iqd.jpg
Blockchain Coffee = Ask Me Anything

Today's #FreeWrite Prompt = "Rough Hands"

Drop your question, any question, with any post link, for votes/tips on your comment and post at discretion of my curation.

Sting More to Walk on Then Alcohol in Open Wounds! - Blockchain Coffee "Rough Hands"


Despite the constant hand washing and use of sanitizer, my rough hands are healing!

IMG_3006.JPG
IMG_8172.JPG
IMG_2961.JPG

The fiancé and I are blessed with very supportively caring friends and family. In multiple situations over the last couple years we have been given samples of some cannabis creams to try. Till now we have been lacking a reason to really give it a faithful trial of daily use. The results have been spectacular since starting topical treatments.

In the first week of social distancing and excessive hand washing my skin started to break out. It was itchy and red all around my wrists and forearms where it is more difficult to rinse. Then applying sanitizer on top of that, burning the irritation multiple times a day. Honestly, I was really concerned that it was only going to get worse as the normal moisturizers were doing nothing for me. Even the high-end stuff my fiancé has did nothing making me start to believe I would need some Cortisone Cream or something like that from a doctor.

IMG_3027 (2).jpg

Entering stage left in glorious fashion, my saviour, mother nature’s finest medicine, Cannabis!

IMG_3710.JPG

IMO, we the people of cannabis can only take credit for cultivation & presentation of mother nature’s medicine. We are like a plague to this planet extorting resources to their fullest yet sometimes that seems as if it was meant to be. Within the cannabis family of plants, we find solutions to nearly anything say we extort the resources effectively. Everything from lumber & other construction supplies with hemp to medicine social empowerment with cannabis. If god made us to be creative and resourceful then put that plant here with us, I say we were meant to make use of it to its fullest! This is my belief with anything organic including psychedelics, which I have stated my experiences have not been the most enjoyable with tripping though very beneficial in the end.

When I got this Cannabis Cream stuff from a family friend and first tried it I wrote about it here, Island Breeze, Cure For All Your Aches And Pains - Ohana Green Balm , thinking that would most likely be the end of it I made that a pretty decent write up about the background of her company. She does it out of love and support for others giving much away and that is huge to me! Now I have found a second use for her product during these times of concern and it allows me to avoid going to the places were sick people will also be going, doctors offices.

If I had to go to the doctor, I would expose myself to getting sick for the sake of my hands, sick which means immediately 2 weeks off work! Since starting to apply this Cannabis cream by Leilauni and another given to my fiancé from a co-worker both of our hands are much better than they had been in years. It is kind of shocking how well the creams work just as daily moisturizers never mind the added benefit of my fingers not getting tired while typing. While I am mentioning noticed benefits alternative to my intended use, my hands ache a whole lot less when getting cold! At my freezer job. Cannabis works as a circulation stimulant along with the added essential oils so when my hands get cold, I apply some and they do not constrict and ache nearly as much! I am going to have to try some on my feet this upcoming week because when those buggers get cold they…


Sting More to Walk on Then Alcohol in Open Wounds!



Check Out The FreeWriteHouse Prompt Of The Day By MarianneWest

Look For The 5-Min #FreeWrite Daily Prompt On MarianneWest’s Blog To Get A Heads Up On The Daily Prompts


smoke signature template (1).png

Has The Idea Of Being A Witness Crossed Your Mind?
For me it started as a desire to learn if I could do it.

Maybe It's Time To Run That Idea Out?
I for one will be certain to support in any way I can the new witnesses in their efforts to help maintain the blockchain... hit us up in discord 👌

Join The Smoke.io Discord Here

footer signature.jpg

footer shakepay.jpg

footer koho.jpg

footer witness.jpg

#blockchaincoffee #askmeanything #freewrite #smokenetwork

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now