Hate as a leading force | 5 minute freewrite | Hate

Hey, guys! I really like writing, but unfortunately I don't think I am very good at it. But every new thing needs a little practice, so I am really glad I found @mariannewest and her 5 minute #freewrite challenge. In fact, it is a really good way to push a little the writer in yourself to actually write something, even it not turn out to be a bestseller.
Thank you, @mariannewest !
If you want some fun for yourslef too, here is a link to the today's prompt: Hate and this is a link to the introduction post: Introduction

And here it goes my #freewrite for today's prompt: Hate

I wake up again the same day. The white walls fill me with emptiness. The coffee is terrible, and weather is cold again. The neighbor smiles and waves. How can he be so happy on this gray day? I hate his fake smile. I hate the coffee, I hate today. My job is a disgust to me. That fat college will greet me with a greedy smile, and the old man at the entrance will stink again. I put my already old clothes and add a little more makeup. I'm beautiful now and everyone will be jealous again. I reach the building where the freezing old man is in the same place, smiling as always. The smell is stronger than ever. Go up in the elevator and do a final check: lips, eyelashes, hair. Everything looks fine, but something is missing. The elevator stops on my floor, the door opens, and time seems to stop. The fat colleague pointed at me and laughed. Everyone followed her. "Ha-ha-ha-ha". "I hate you." - I felt myself shouting through tears. "I hate you all."
And at that moment I woke up, seeing the same white walls. The truth crawled like a worm in my head. In fact, I hated what I am.

English is not my native language, so maybe there are some mistakes.
I would love to hear your opinions and recommendations.
With love,
Acha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now