Rischart Fraunhoferstraße: A complicated name for a simple and cute bakery

Yes, that's the name of the place: Rischart Fraunhoferstraße. Can you even say it out loud? I know I can't.

IMG_20180623_184207_HDR.jpg
Perfect Little Bakery

I've been here by chance, I was walking around looking for a snack... and this bakery grabbed my eye, even if its name can scare away the devil itself.

The clerk was attencious and smiley, while I took my time and picked an apple pie to eat.

The bakery is located right across a tram station, so you can enjoy the locals minding their own affairs - as you comfortably eat and drink.

While I was choosing what to eat, a few locals entered and asked for a few pies to wrap up and go. This is usually a good sign, so I took their unsaid advice and went for a delicious apple pie.

The ambient is cool and relaxed and there are hundreds of choices to eat. It's a bit overwhelming, really. So many choices, such a little stomach. 😂

If you're in the neighbourhood, give it a try.


CameraXiaomi Redmi 3
LocationMunich - Germany

This is my entry for the #foodphotography category in the photography contest by @juliank

@trincowski signing out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center