Oysters for Days

If I ever walk past a sign that says 'Buck A Shuck', I will pretty much cancel my plans and walk into that restaurant! Being from the West Coast of Canada, I have easy access to a lot of great seafood and trust me, I take advantage of it.

When I was living on the Southern Coast of Australia, I was excited to have to opportunity to try a lot of local seafood, including the different types of oysters they had to offer. When this spread presented itself at an event I was at, I just about died. This is how you have oysters - BY THE WHEELBARROW FULL!

Now whenever I'm out and order a dozen oysters now, it just seems underwhelming. Well-played Australia.


IMG_0629.JPG


A big thanks to @juliank and @photocontests for putting on these photography contests! It's such a great way to engage the community and build a platform of quality content.

Thanks for your support!

Jen 🍷

upvotegif2.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center