Love Wall At Kids Museum (and some food too)

Love Wall .jpg

I went to the kids museum and saw this lovely wall featuring a heart in the middle and notes from all of the kids saying very nice things.

There were also paper birds that the kids made and posted.

I named it a love wall because that is what it looked like to me.

It was made in love. A simple thing but so powerful.

I had a great time with family members and there were lots of kids on this very hot day.

Take some time and find a love wall for you to enjoy too. Or better yet, make one for your loved ones. They will certainly appreciate it.

Also we had this wonderful glass noodle salad. I am posting this because some of you asked to put up some Thai food. Here is a sample. It was fantastic. Sweet and sour and spicy too. Enjoy

Glass Noodles.jpg

Love ThaiCryptoKitty

Nok 6.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now