Foodphotography:Late night dinner @Sizzling Steak..So yummy!!!

Hello steemit friends,
Hope you have wonderful day today!
I just want to share with you my foodphotography of today!

Beef yakiniku with melted cheeze on top
I like it! its really delicious. I will try to cook this at home..
IMG_20180224_114237.jpg

Sizzling Pork steak with a twist of lemon.
The pork is tender and tasteful said my son..
IMG_20180224_114354.jpg

Its not obvious that he enjoy his food hehe!!!
"So takaw"... in english his overeating hehe!
IMG_20180221_183205.jpg

The face of full stomached haha!!!
IMG_20180221_180353.jpg

The photos of food on the wall makes me hungry more..

Overall,I will recommend "Sizzling steak" to those who want to eat yummy steak with affordable price :)
IMG_20180221_183211.jpg

Thank you so much for reading and supporting my blog.I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did
Until my nextblog 😘😄❤

sandaraclark.png

Please casting your witness vote for @surpassinggoggle, @steemgigs, @bayanihan, @cloh76.witness, @arcange, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @blocktrades, @ocd . Who has been adding an invaluable contribution to the steemit community!!!
Join the @steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

"One love,One Nation"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now