SHRIMP SINIGANG

IMG_20180925_185413.jpg

So, hey guys! I just had some time to cook for our dinner tonight. And since its been a while I tasted shrimp sinigang, so I decided to make one. It's easy to make also! I just had the following ingredients:

-Onion
-Tomato
-Ginger
-Shrimp
-Sinigang mix
-Chinese Pechay ( chopped; separate hard part from the leafy part)
-Salt and of course
-Water

IMG_20180925_184301.jpg

IMG_20180925_184319.jpg

I first had some water added with onions, tomatoes, and ginger then bring to boil. Then I put in the shrimp and the chopped hard part of chinese pechay then season it with salt and put in also the sinigang mix. I let it simmer for 1 to 2 minutes. After some boiling done, I tasted it and adjust according to my taste. And lastly I added the leafy part of the chinese pechay.I added it last to avoid over cooking them. Put back the lid cover and after a while turn off the heat. And tadaaa, it's done. Its healthy and easy.

Thanks for dropping by!

Always,

💕jenpotgb💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now