Veg Rolls And Veg Fried Rice

Yesterday I was too hungry to even work. So I mad a Fast Food Order of 2 items.

Here in the first, we have Veg Rolls. They were crispy through and through. It was delivered to me in 8 pieces (I ate one without thinking. #Shameless bear.) I loved it but I shouldn't have too much because it is fried And I have to watch out for my weight.

11111.png

Next up we have the Veg Fried Rice and it had more veg then I would have expected. Despite being a fast food, it had more flavor than the other fried rice I had in the past. The rice was soft and with the soy color, it had an interesting display. To be honest, this is the first time I had fried rice in Delhi. So yup, today is a special day.

3.png

Thank you for your time.
Stay Safe, Eat Safe and Stay Healthy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center