🍴What I have on my plate today | Chana Chat & Fruit Chat 🍴

💛Hello Dear Steemians! 💛
I'm again here with 2nd entry to the same contest. Here you will get to know that what I have on my plate today that is Chana Chat & Fruit Chat as says as in my country. We are fasting here as RAMADAN is going on which is a religious month of Muslims. At Iftar time, we make multiple dishes. Here are two of them for today! 😜
🤜@karenmckersie has initiated the contest where everyone can show his/her food photography for the sake of #FoodBoasting. So, here's my another entry into this contest#4 which is taken by using OPPO F1s smartphone.Lemme tell you one thing that I placed 3rd position in the last #FoodBoasting Contest#3. Here's the 2nd picture for Contest#4 👇

Channa Chaat.jpg

DQmSJFCmiPGGtTrvw93vM77RZsA56t47xh9DbFpbqJxfgoA_1680x8400.png


FoodishCorner.png

Let's be Friends! 😜

Website Facebook Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedIn


🍏 🍏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now