Pizza from different price points with bonus content (#crazychallenge)


#crazychallenge


제목 없음-1.jpg


Now I’m not too much of a fan of pizza, but from time to time I have the cravings for it. It’s kind of like getting first blood in a game. I’d like it, yes, but I don’t search for it. If you’ve followed up on my other blogs, you’ll see that I love hamburgers. I will always have room for a hamburger and will always crave for it even if I’m out of money ahaha.


1 (1).JPG


Let’s start with the Domino’s pizza first. Domino’s pizza has a lot more reputation regarding their expansion throughout the world. Even in my home town, Seoul, South Korea, people will search for a Domino’s pizza. To start things off, as I opened the box, the first thought I got was that this pizza looked western. Although it seems to have been overcooked a bit, it did not effect the taste too much. The overcooking gave it a bit of light crunchiness, which I enjoyed. Now, my friend told me that if I’m getting pizza I have to get breadsticks as well. I didn’t want to spend more than $20.00 but ended up getting cheesy bread. In total, we spent $30.38. I really enjoyed eating Domino’s pizza. It met my expectations in regards to taste and didn’t fall behind from the New York pizza I’ve tried.


Domino’s pizza

Price: 2/5 💲💲

Visual: 3/5 👀👀👀

Taste: 4/5 🍕🍕🍕🍕


2 (2).JPG


Now for the Little Caesars’ pizza. I was surprised with the price. I thought it would be just as expensive as Domino’s pizza. I have to give a 👍👍👍 to Little Caesars for keeping the price down. I’ve never heard of this pizza, my friend recommended that this pizza is cheap and will be worth the price. So, we searched for a Little Caesars on Google Maps and went to the closest one, 14km away. Once we got there, I couldn’t believe that pizza was really selling for $5.99. Due to the cheap price, we decided to get more for breakfast as well. We ordered the $11 Box Set and 2 Pepperoni Hot-N-Readys. In total, we spent $26.23. Much cheaper than Doino’s considering we bought another whole pizza. Once we got back to our house the pizza had cooled down a bit and wasn’t “Hot-N-Ready” anymore but we still enjoyed eating it. I especially liked the breadsticks from the $11 Box Set. It was much better than the pizza in regards to the taste.


Little Caesars’ pizza

Price: 4/5 💲💲💲💲

Visual: 2/5 👀👀

Taste: 2/5 🍕🍕


Overall, I’d have to say that Domino’s pizza is the winner for me. I would much rather enjoy the taste and pay up the price than to save a few extra bucks.


BONUS CONTENT: Crazy Challenge

#crazychallenge


3 (2).JPG

Pizzatella is the pizza for me!


4 (1).JPG


Pizzatella + Hot Sauce = Flamin’ Delicacy


I have a challenge for you all. As I was enjoying my pizza, I had a sudden craving for chocolate. Conveniently, Nutella was right in front of me! So, being the Curious George I am, I decided to put Nutella on my pizza and breadstick. The result? It was fantastic! I will probably enjoy pizza just as much as hamburgers if I have Nutella ever time I eat a pizza. My friend told me that he’d never heard or seen anyone eat like this and found me very amusing. So, this is my challenge to you. What crazy food combinations have you tried? Not something just crazy but crazy enough that people will find it amusing or gross.


P.S. Domino’s! Or any other pizza franchise, If you happen to see this and take interest, contact me to create a Pizzatella empire ;)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center