The best bread in Vietnam for me

**

I'm not sure everyone in Hanoi and Saigon can enjoy this dish. But in my hometown, it is a specialty. A unique combination made from bread. I could not resist the excitement when I first ate it.

When I was in college, I went to a small restaurant near the school. Only in Hanoi can I find it.

quang-binh.jpg

Its composition is made from bread and tapioca starch. Tapioca starch is mixed with hot water and divide it into small pieces, then boiled on the stove and becomes transparent.
dd.jpg

To have a complete bread includes: Tapioca starch, onion, vegetables, cucumber, sauce, chili sauce. You will definitely feel this strange dish, but you will be amazed that it is so delicious.

ff.jpg

The Vietnamese food is infinite and unique and I really want you to enjoy it when you come here.
**

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center