My husband's Pork Sinigang

Im craving for Pork Sinigang my husband use to cooked for us, that's why on his day off I asked him if he could cooked sinigang for us and he said yes. Happily I offer to go to the market and by veggies and meat that we are going to have for the sinigang. And I want to share with you how my husband do the cooking.

received_563168580729264.jpeg
since my husband cook Pork sinigang often it become one of my favourite dish and I love the taste, so yummy "swear" (the way my husband cooked it I reareally love it) and indeed its very satisfying kind of food for a hungry tummy

PhotoGrid_1522936480718.jpg
for this simple Pork Sinigang we need pork meat, water, onions, ginger, squash, cabbage, gabi (taro), sinigang mix,salt and seasoning

PhotoGrid_1522936121631.jpg
this is the ingredients that was already been chopped and washed and is ready for cooking

PhotoGrid_1522936240366.jpg
(1) while washing the ingredients and chopping them you bring water in to heat until it boils and put the meat in it and
after putting the meat you'll have the water to boil until the meat is tender and then you add onions,ginger (spices)

PhotoGrid_1522936299249.jpg
(2) then followed by the squash and gabi (taro) let it boil again till the squash and taro become soft and when its already softened you can put on the cabbage

PhotoGrid_1522936355842.jpg
then this time you'll going to add flavor with seasonings and salt for the taste and this is now our delicious Pork Sinigang cooked by my husband

That's how my husband do his very own version in cooking Pork Sinigang. Craving for sinigang is over.Hope you'll appreciate this and thanks for dropping by. Let's keep safe and keep steeming everyone. God bless all.

received_1541276535963450.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center