#FOODIES LIFE!! CHOCOLATE DIPPED STRAWBERRIES😍😍

Helloooo steemians and all the food lovers,

I am back again with a new item and thats a combination of straw berries and chocolate.

Its seems to be a bit girly thing to have love on strawberries and chocolate, but no problem everyone can have a taste of it.

CHOCOLATE DIPPED STRAWBERRIES AT CONCU.

3C1779AC-2FB7-420D-ACD4-4E633F7F5778.jpeg

I dont know who got this idea of dipping strawberries in the hot chocolate and make it cool. It had a really awesome taste that you could never imagine. The sour taste of strawberries and the sweetness of chocolate Will make a magical taste.

I had tasted this one when i was with my cousin in jubilee hills, hyderabad. We had it in a patisserie named concu in jubilee hills.

I think you will like this post and please keep supporting me.

RESTAURANT: #CONCU
PLACE: #HYDERABAD
ITEM: #CHOCOLATEDIPPEDSTRAWBERRIES

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center