BRUNCH 🍳🍞🍴

Finally, after almost 2 years, I've tried this pancake place in the downtown area.

IMG_0816.jpg

IMG_0817.jpg

IMG_0815.jpg

IMG_0819.jpg

IMG_0818.jpg

Unfortunately, I wasn't very hungry when Dog Lover and Cat Lover decided they wanted to go, so I just had a "light" snack.

The snack that I opted for was the chili fries. They came out piping hot and were yummy, but I still prefer good ole Wienerschnitzel.

IMG_0822.jpg

Dog Lover ordered a huuuuge burger with a side of fries. Three onion rings were stacked on top. This kind of burger can only be eaten after being taken apart.

IMG_0820.jpg

IMG_0821.jpg

Cat Lover had a brunch set of pancake, hash browns, salad, bacon, and grilled pineapple.

IMG_0823.jpg

IMG_0824.jpg

Happy fooding!

steemica1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center