I love japanese cuisine.

How many of you are passionate about the cuisine of the Rising Sun? How many instead fix Japanese food disgusted? Like my grandmother who can not understand "Oh how do you eat raw fish?" bleah.
but  I love eating Japanese and I only regret not being able to do it  directly in Japan, a place that has a certain charm on me, the fault of  years spent watching anime and reading manga?

As I enter a  Japanese restaurant my eyes light up and my belly widens, I would like  to order everything and the all you can eat menu is my downfall!
Mia not the line between fish and rice is good, maybe the tempura harms a pinch, or maybe it's the sake of the sake!
And order everything without mercy, sushi, if we are so many the boat that is beautiful!
Nighiri, hossomaki, uramaki, tempura, misi soup and so on and so forth!

SS-pansies-EN.jpg
NOEMILUNASTORTA-000234.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center