RE: RE: A 24 Hour Fasting helps
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 24 Hour Fasting helps

RE: A 24 Hour Fasting helps

I am so sorry that you had to come to feel bad to do this particular fast.
What I do find perfect is that I have just been looking for information that I can understand regarding intermittent fasting, because I have been doing it unconsciously, because I leave for work in a hurry and I only drink water in the morning.
I need to lose a few kilos, but I always ended up leaving the diet, to eat something fast to follow, or not having to cook double meals, for my children and for me.
With your information I now know a little more how to do it correctly.
And good that you feel better already

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center