Paella in Spain by The Beach!

paella.jpg

Lunch time!

Nothing better than enjoying a paella on the beach, I went to this place called "Las Flores" it is close to Marbella, good cheap Spanish food :D
We ordered a chicken paella, although I dont condone none fish paellas we chose that because two people at our lunch party dont enjoy fish, even though it had no fish it was very delicious! very good dish!

beach2.jpg

I called before arriving so we could have a front line table in the sand, the view from this restaurant is priceless!

IMG_3883.jpg

just look at that view!!

IMG_3892.jpg

I had a little beer of course! :D

IMG_3896.jpg

a little close-up of the food.

IMG_3904.jpg

and one more picture for good measure.

IMG_3903.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this simple sharing of my lunch :D please follow me for more @makesushi
and see my last post here: death swing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center