Louna's easy recipes! CURRY MARINED CHICKEN SKEWERS

Hi my dear steemian friends,

Today I prepared for my lunch chicken skewers , I still follow my diet, I think it's a good recipe that does not contain grease and light you can accompany with a green salad for me I accompanied the skewers with couscous spicy raisin and it is very simple to make and does not ask for too many ingredients.

IMG_20180813_155752.jpg

Ingrédients ( For 2 persons)

  • 2 chicken breasts
  • 1 natural yoghurt
  • ½ red pepper
  • 1 tbsp curry
  • 1 clove of garlic

Method

  1. Cut the chicken whites into large cubes and the half pepper into squares. Chop the garlic clove.

  2. In a bowl, mix plain yoghurt, curry, and garlic. Add the chicken dice to the mixture. Cover with a cling film and leave in the fridge for 2 hours (or overnight)

  3. Thread chicken dice on skewers alternately with pepper squares.

  4. Place under the grill of the oven or on the barbecue

Advice:
Give a touch of freshness by adding pineapple on skewers.

If you like my post and for more recipes don't forget to follow me,upvote and resteem the post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center