WHAT I EAT IN A DAY AS A VEGAN IN HAWAII

Here's a quick vlog of our day in Kauai, Hawaii & everything that I ate as a vegan!
(If you are on Steemit, click the photo above to watch the FULL VIDEO!)

Today I tried a new fruit that I've never tried before!
snap (2).jpg
We call it "Soursop" and it's got a creamy/custard texture with a sweet and slightly sour taste (almost like a green apple or pear type taste). It has to be one of my favourite fruits. It makes me feel so amazing after eating it!

We also pack a quick and easy protein-filled lunch for our afternoon adventures exploring new places! Kauai is one of my favourite places to come to because of all the beautiful nature it offers.

Stay tuned for the next Kauai vlogs for some epic nature and scenery! Hope you guys enjoyed this video! Be sure to leave me a comment down below :) I always upvote my comment section!

Much love, Maddie xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center