The Morning Fuel

(real size click here)

Out of every meal I eat in a day I will never skip breakfast. Breakfast is the fuel for your day! Well at least till your next meal! 

I was feeling pretty lazy when I woke up like most mornings so I made myself a nice and easy breakfast. I made it nice and simple, peanut butter toast with bananas accompanied with a cup of coffee and a big glass of orange juice!

(real size click here)

Believe it or not, this is actually my first time trying out peanut butter and bananas on bread. I always watched my mother and girlfriend eat this combination for breakfast so it was about time I tried it myself.

(real size click here)

I ALWAYS have a cup of coffee while Im driving to work or whenever I wake up on my days off, such as today. It is the the light to my world.

(real size click here)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now