Awesome Food On The Hive Blockchain " Delicious Chicken Noodels And A Miso Soup "

Hello, dear Hive Community

IMG_20220331_122056.jpg

Eating Like God In Asia

When I spontaneously look for a delivery service near me, I get about 600 restaurants that can deliver.
That's a huge selection of different culinary directions from all over the world.
My favourite is mostly Asian food, because they cook very healthily and with lots of herbs and vegetables.

IMG_20220331_122107.jpg

And so today I had a delicious miso soup as a starter, which I dared to photograph.
You can see from the picture that there is actually not much to see.
Hot steam is still rising, but unfortunately you can't see it like this.
That's why I did a spoon experiment to bring the exact ingredients of the soup to daylight.
Seaweed and tofu can be seen here.
The whole makes a great stomach.

IMG_20220331_122251.jpg

The main course was a basic dish. Noodles with vegetables and chicken with a few fried onions on top.
The dish is more than delicious and I am super sensibly satiated.

IMG_20220331_122319.jpg

If you want to know what happens here tomorrow then you should

Follow @lichtblick

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center