I travel the world #446: Peter Pan Berlin

Peter Pan Berlin

Peter pan is a Burger-Chain in Germany. It is a Spin-off from Hans im Glueck. I think the North was re-branded as Peter Pan and South has the Hans im Glueck brand. Both concepts are similar. Lunch Menu is very cheap and you get a drink, fries and a burger

Burger

2017-09-14_12.33.33


2017-09-14_12.33.36


2017-09-14_12.33.49


2017-09-14_12.44.35


2017-09-14_12.44.45

They serve delicious Burgers and you can order different types of fries. I went for the Sweetpotato fries and asked them to make them super crispy. The Burger was ordered Medium Rare and everything was just perfect. I can recommend any burger here, as they are all fantastic.

Do you like Peter Pan Burgers ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center