Frequent Traveller #82: Air Berlin Dinner Time (100% Power Up Post)

Dinner on Bord Airberlin

While Airberlin totally ambushed me on my last flight, the food they offered was really tasty. It is not a firstclass meal and of course the asian business class meals are better, but I really like the food of Airberlin

Octopus Starter

2017-03-15 22.32.03


2017-03-15 22.32.08

Chicken with Paprika

2017-03-15 22.39.01

Dale Vegetarian Choice

2017-03-15 22.39.09

What's your favorite Dinner you had on a plane

I really tried all of the meals. These days I usually ask for all menu choices, so I can give you an complete report about the choices they had. I liked the Dal Vegetarian Option best, but usually it is not recommended to eat dal on a plane... or beans...

Maybe that's the reason I am getting fat ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now