SHAWARMA

img_6654.heic

SHAWARMA

Middle East. What first comes in your mind when you heard this Word?! Sand , Camel , Spicy Foods and so on ?! Most of people they will Answer like this.

But for me now that Iโ€™m here in Middle East the first thing that comes on my mind will Foods. They are rich in so many ways how to cook foods. Color of rice and what will be the partner of it.

One of it is this Shawarma. It is chicken cut into thin pieces and put all together on iron rod and cook in low fire. I donโ€™t know what spices they put on it. But it is sure delicious.

Pita Bread , Slice Chicken with some vegetables and sauce. I remember last few months, We ordered shawarma in Philippines and after we ate that i really miss the taste of shawarma here in KSA.

This one is cheaper and can make you full in one order but i usually order 2 ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. One order is not enough with me hehe.

So Shawarma for me is one of the comfort food here in KSA.

Most of people here usually eat this coz sometimes we donโ€™t have time to cook for our food.

Stay Safe you Guys!! Thanks For Passing By!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center