Baked Dough Banana Stuffed

Hey..hey..! It's Thursday night already. Got your weekend plan already too? Well, my weekend will be 99 % spending time while listening to my music player. There's a song that I try hard to stick out of my head or maybe dancing while cooking in my disco kitchen or maybe sweeping and laundry-ing or maybe grumbling while doing those all. Hahaha.. 😂😁

I have made this baked donuts dough a week ago. Maybe, just maybe...you want to try to make it. So here is the recipe.

Ingredients:

  • 300 gr flour
  • 10 gr yeast
  • 1 tbsp butter
  • salt
  • 1 egg
  • 80 warm water
    Filling:
  • banana
  • cheese
  • chocolate

Instructions:

  1. Mix flour, yeast, salt
  2. Add in water, butter and egg then beat.
  3. Wrap and chill to rise
  4. Roll and stuff it with banana cheese and chocolate.
  5. Bake for 20 minutes
  6. Smear butter and top with cheese
  7. Serve

My Baked Dough Banana Stuffed!

Easy and yummy! Have a try. Cheers :)



Thank you for visiting this blog.

I do appreciate your upvote and resteem as you like.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center