Udon noodle bar & restaurant

Good morning,

As it is Saturday, it will be about food. Today it will be about Udon, a restaurant famous for Chinese cuisine.
During our vacation in Barcelona, we could not miss a visit to the shopping centre. Both Youngy and I love shopping, and as you know, shopping can make you hungry. And feeling that way, we went to the Udon restaurant. Quite a pleasant place, although it resembled a canteen more than a restaurant, it is probably the so-called minimalism.
IMG_1612.JPEG
I didn't feel like meat that day, that's why I chose a noodle with vegetables in a delicious sauce, a Youngy - meat-eater ordered chicken. My dish met all my expectations, the vegetables were cooked exactly how I like it. Everything perfectly seasoned.
IMG_1616.JPEG
Youngy, like me, was happy with his choice. he particularly admired the chicken coating, which was not only perfectly seasoned but also wonderfully crispy.
IMG_1614.JPEG
The Udon restaurant is perfect for a quick lunch in a shopping centre, but it is not typical for a date, as there is no privacy here.

XOXO Jagodzianka

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center