5-INGREDIENT CHOCOLATE-AVOCADO-MOUSSE πŸ˜‹ #AvocadoContest

Hey dear Steemit food lovers! I hope you had a great weekend so far πŸ’š

On this beautiful Sunday I'd like to share a healthy and delicious treat with you, which you could have as da dessert or even breakfast. It is super easy to make, you need 5 ingredients only and I know, you'll love the chocolaty taste!

This is my 3rd entry for the #AvocadoContest hosted by my friends @deliciousplants:

5-ingredient chocolate mousse - healthy, raw and super creamy πŸ˜‹

Schoko-Avocado-Mousse 1.jpg

Prep time: 10 minutes
Portions: 4-6

Ingredients:

  • flesh of 2 ripe avocados
  • 3-5 tbsp unsweetened cocoa powder
  • about 60 ml plant based milk like coconut or almond milk
  • 1 tsp ground vanilla
  • 3-5 tbsp datey syrup
  • fresh raspberries and mint for decoration

Instructions:

  1. Put all the ingredient into a blender and blend into a cream on highest speed.
  2. Distribute the mousse into 4 to 6 dessert glasses.
  3. Decorate with fresh raspberries and mint and serve it right away or place into the fridge for some hours and serve it chilled.

Can’t wait for you to try this recipe and let me know in the comments how you like it 😊

Wish me luck for the contest and please don't forget to follow, upvote, & resteem, if you liked this recipe πŸ’š

I wish you all a lovely Sunday!

Sofia

Sofia-small.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center