Rainbow strawberries coconut chia pudding!

My late lunch cup with three colors of strawberry coconut chia pudding made my day...We just have the peak season of strawberries and the beginning of cherry season. I brought both from south region of Germany (Freiburg) and these were just amazing. I have been eating them all these days. Real food that grew in Sun and local is just the best.

In the glass:

400g strawberries
250g coconut yoghurt
1 tsp inulin
1 tsp maca powder
4 tbsp chia seeds
1 tsp organic baobab powder with many valuable nutritious from @tooggaworld
handful of cherries

Blend the strawberries will all superfood ingredients and divide into 2 parts - add to each part 1 tbsp chia seeds. Add to one part some coconut yogurt to get pink color. 3th part will be just coconut yoghurt and chia seeds.(I socked them for 15min)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now