Hello Steemit. Goodbye Instagram!!

Hey everyone

This is my first ever post on Steemit!!

I am a chef and restaurant owner, living in Brisbane, Australia.

Looking forward to sharing some of my pics with you and hearing what you guys like to eat.


This is my brother and I eating fried tarantulas in Cambodia (i'm the prettier one on the left haha)

In the next few weeks I will be moving my Instagram pics over to Steemit, as well as adding some new ones. I look forward to your comments/recipes and or links you may want to give me.

I don't only like food, I also have 2 dogs, absolutely love travelling, and as of recently I have got into cryptocurrencies! I feel this is a really exciting time for new technologies and am always looking to broaden my horizon (and also make me $$$ to travel more). So please tell me what you're favourite coins are and who you like to follow

If you like to visit my instagram, my link is:
https://www.instagram.com/iggy_vs_food/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center