My Ultimate Foodie Post!

Been able to travel a bit and eat allot of great food! Never had so much spare time or extra money before so made some use of it to get out more and enjoy this summer.

This is some green curry chicken I had at the thai restaurant! I usually go for the green curry.

This is what my friend had. A curry dish in a leaf!

This is where we had a few appetizers as a meal! It was all sea food stuff!!

Also had some super special pizza at an authentic Italian restaurant!!

Oh boy it was super good!!

Then this morning went to a special breakfast place. We had to reserve seating 45 minutes ahead of time!

It was a chicken frittata!! Nice tomatoes in it. Tasty rye bread and fruit came with it.

This is what my friend had:

Was a fun summer with all the food!! Like I say, have never been able to afford to try all this great food in such a short period of time before. Now I'm looking forward to making some home cooked meals to share in the near future. Glad to make this food post! I like to post about a variety of interests on steemit! Makes it more fun and interesting!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center