Had Some Japanese Food To Rewind The Head

Had to clear it all out! Just get some green tea and eat sushi! Just forget about it!! Had a good time going out and around again. Glad to maintain that. I won't feel so cramped in. Bring more action yes!

A well spread platter laid out on the table. Hand picked from the menu. Variety of fishy goodness sushi with 2 different kinds of maki rolls. I forget what they all are or what they are called but you can see some asparagus sticking out of the one! So you know I did have some asparagus!!

Was well fed by the end of it! Ate all of the white ginger with it!! It made me feel better! Was able to forget everything and come back to life some. I'm getting to not feeling so bad in life. Food helps perk me to get through all the trials.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center