I Ate my Best Kroket in the Netherlands

dd97bd5e-06fd-401d-aed7-cb8a413eb32f.jpeg

35d4d7a2-a07f-41b4-a7dc-8567eaf55d78.jpeg

c93e9749-f72a-4264-af03-5da129847a28.jpeg


During our visit to our neighbor country, the Netherlands, my favorite food was Kroket, and Rundvleeskroket (croquette with beef meat) was the best one. Usually i ordered kroket met Friet, it is croquette served together with fries and a bit salad. Most delicious Kroket aren’t come from restaurant but from Cafetaria and Snackbars. Kroket is a favorite fast food in the Netherlands πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Wherever I've been in the Netherlands, I always ate Kroket and do not want to eat any other food. I was so excited about Dutch’s Kroket that I bought four packs of frozen Kroket just before returning back to Germany πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Do you like croquette too? What is your favorite one?😊

You may find these photos also in my Indonesian-language blog http:// www.ketimpringan.com or my Instagram Account with similar nickname HarisTourist ☺


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center