Rainwater....Chemtrails.... Aluminum and it's Effect on Plant Growth in your Garden

I would like to consider myself a master gardener, and have never had an issues growing something as simple as a tomato plant. I have a raised garden bed that I have been growing Tomato plants for years. I make and use my own compost and refresh my soil every year. I have both seedlings that I have started in the house and purchased seedlings from the local Nursery who I have been buying plants from for year and years. THIS YEAR, for some reason, my plants are not thriving and the growth is much slower at this time than in years past. Originally I thought it was the weather, and all the rain we have had, but then I had a second thought, after using my rain barrel to water. Does the amount of aluminum in the Chemtrails affect the rainwater that I am feeding my plants. So I did a little research.
chemtrails-switzerland1.jpg

THE SCIENTIFIC EXPLANATION OF THE EFFECTS ON PLANT GROWTH

Researchers at the New Jersey Institute of Technology have demonstrated that plants can be harmed by nanoparticles. Professor Daniel Watts (a toxicology expert) and a post-doc Ling Yang performed research, and reported that aluminum oxide nanoparticles in ground water inhibited the growth of corn, cucumbers, cabbage, carrots and soybeans. Watts warned that care must taken to prevent dispersion into the air, where they will be carried by rain into groundwater systems and stunt plant growth. Silicon dioxide (otherwise known as sand) had no effect on plant health.

According to Watts, "There was an assumption that nanoparticles had no effects on plants. But we have shown that seedlings can interact with nanoparticles such as aluminum oxide., and that they can have a harmful effect on seedlings and perhaps stunt the growth of plants." Watts and his post-doc grew seedlings in Petri dishes, using water with aluminum oxide nanoparticles. After just seven days the effects of stunted growth were measurable.

The roots of Symplocos paniculata saplings after growing for 17 weeks in hydroponics. The +Al plants grew new white roots, while these were clearly absent in –Al plants. In the +Al treatment, 1 mM AlCl 3 was added to the standard nutrient solution (pH 4), but no Al was available to the –Al plants. Scale bar = 2 cm.

Roots samples with Aluminum.jpeg

Aluminium toxicity is one of the major factors that limit plant growth and development in many acid soils. Root cells plasma membrane, particularly of the root apex, seems to be a major target of Al toxicity. However, strong interaction of Al3+, the main Al toxic form, with oxygen donor ligands (proteins, nucleic acids, polysaccharides) results in the inhibition of cell division, cell extension, and transport. Although the identification of Al tolerance genes is under way, the mechanism of their expression remains obscure.
seedlings.jpg

So now that we know this what solutions can we come up with to help out our little seedlings. If you have any helpful comments I would appreciate you sharing your thoughts.

Happy Trails

Sources
http://www.rense.com/general69/chemd.htm
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/11833776
https://academic.oup.com/aobpla/article/doi/10.1093/aobpla/plw065/2609624/The-effects-of-aluminium-on-plant-growth-in-a

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center